Surviving the Windows Server 2003 Cluster Bomb, Part II

Remember this post just in case of cluster trouble!

I can’t believe it. Just when you think it’s safe to go back to reading the web… Part II  of the worst clustering article of all time is out. Back in July (http://msmvps.com/blogs/clustering/archive/2005/07/21/58509.aspx) I wrote how bad Part I was. Several months later Part II came out and I missed it. A former ClusterHelp.com student asked what Russ and I thought of Part II.


Russ, summed it up nicely (http://msmvps.com/blogs/clusterhelp/archive/2006/06/23/102671.aspx) and I won’t restate what I wrote about Part I – even though it still fits. Let’s just say I hope there is not going to be a Part III.

[Via Windows Server Clustering & PCNews]

2 thoughts on “Surviving the Windows Server 2003 Cluster Bomb, Part II”

Leave a Reply

